• To Log in or Sign Up for My Property Finder Click Here

The Coastal VA Real Estate Team

Sales | Property Management | Investing


Reply with Video

Lenders


Irina Hines

Movement Mortgage
Office: (757)-637-0430
Direct: (757)-604-9559
irina.hines@movement.com

 

Jeremy Jordan
Atlantic Bay Mortgage
Direct: (757)-434-9905
Office: (757)-873-4141 ext 338
jeremyjordan@atlanticbay.com

 

Lauriane Vanvoorhees
Atlantic Bay Mortgage
Office: (757)-806-6023
Direct: (757)-561-7910
lvanvoorhees@atlanticbay.com

 

A proper loan from a trustworthy lender is one of the first and biggest parts of the home buying process. 

 

You want to make sure you choose someone who will find the best loan for your home, family and budget. 


Home Inspectors

 

John & His Inspector Team

Pillar to Post

(757)-564-4454

 

Joseph Helmsderfer

AmeriSpec

757-927-0891

jhelmsderfer@amerispec.net

 

Floyd Gibbs

Quality Home Inspection

(757)-594-1449

In your excitement to buy a home, it’s easy to miss a small crack in the foundation, some leaky pipes under the house, or a roof that needs to be replaced. 

 

The sellers worked hard to make the home look as desirable as possible, but looks don’t tell the whole story. That’s where your home inspection comes in.

 

Your home purchase is one of the biggest investments of your life, and it’s important to know exactly what you’re buying. The best way to ensure this is through a professional home inspection.


Termite & Moisture

Absolute Pest Control 

(757) 625-7378

 

National Exterminating

757-599-3621

Tidewater Pest Control

757-930-0111


Staging & Prep

Chantel Firman & Ann Messerschmidt
Stage to Amaze 

Stage.to.Amaze@outlook.com
Chantel: (757) 218-9771
Ann: (757) 509-2356

 

Check out more info on staging & prep here, and see why it's so important!


Title Companies

For Buyers:

Mulkey, Forbes, Reid & Barton, PLC

Robin Malcom

757-875-0330

rmalcolm@mfrblaw.com


For Sellers:

Mulkey, Forbes, Reid & Barton, PLC

Diane Harvey

757-875-0330

dharvey@mfrblaw.com

 

Linda Scott
Stewart Title & Settlement 

T  873-0807

F (757) 282-3318

 

liscott@stewart.com

 

William L. Holt

Kaufman & Canoles, P.C.T. (757) 259.3885

F (757) 259.3838

wlholt@kaufcan.com


Surveyors & Appraisers

Surveyors:?

Parker Surveying 

757-833-7758 or 757-876-8105

 

Keith Roemer 

582-2203

 

Donald Davis 

Davis and Associates 

 

Dave Campbell

Campbell Land Surveying 

757-890-0837

 

Gary Thomas

Landtech Resources, Inc 

757-565-1677 x 208

Appraisers:

Brian Rudell

757-749-7818 

 

Cecil Miller 

757-873-2121

 

Jeff Ellington

757-369-1766